The Future of Go Summit: AlphaGo Pair Go & Team Go

Watch AlphaGo team up with some of China’s top pro players to explore the hidden mysteries of the game in two exciting match formats:

Pair Go: where one Chinese pro will play against another with their own AlphaGo teammate, alternating moves, to take the concept of ‘learning together’ quite literally.

Team Go: where AlphaGo and a five player team of China’s top pro players work together to test AlphaGo’s creativity and adaptability to their combined style.

This is the livestream for Team & Pair Go to be played on Friday 26 May 08:30 CST (local), 01:30 BST and 12:30 CST (local), 05:30 BST.

YouTube Source for this AI Video

AI video(s) you might be interested in …