Webinar: Feature Stores for Accelerating AI Development

Webinar: MLOps, Feature Stores, and Open Source

A webinar on Feature Stores for Accelerating AI Development on November 17th at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT. We’ll be joined by leaders from Tecton, Gojek, and Preset to discuss how organizations can increase value and decrease time-to-market for machine learning using feature stores, MLOps, and open source.

In this webinar, we’ll discuss the main data challenges of AI/ML, and the role of the feature store in solving those challenges.

The webinar will be hosted by TWIML’s Sam Charrington, with special guests:

– Kevin Stumpf – Co-founder & CTO, Tecton
– Willem Pienaar – Engineering Lead, Gojek, and founder of the Feast project
– Max Beauchemin – Founder & CEO, Preset

For more great discussions like this one, register for TWIMLcon: AI Platforms 2021!
https://twimlcon.com

Subscribe:

Apple Podcasts:
https://tinyurl.com/twimlapplepodcast
Spotify:
https://tinyurl.com/twimlspotify
Google Podcasts:
https://podcasts.google.com/?feed=aHR0cHM6Ly90d2ltbGFpLmxpYnN5bi5jb20vcnNz
RSS:
https://twimlai.libsyn.com/rss
Full episodes playlist:

Subscribe to our Youtube Channel:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7kjWIK1H8tfmFlzZO-wHMw?sub_confirmation=1

Podcast website:


Sign up for our newsletter:

Newsletter Sign-Up


Check out our blog:

Blog


Follow us on Twitter:

Follow us on Facebook:
https://facebook.com/twimlai

YouTube Source for this AI Video

AI video(s) you might be interested in …